nerocentral.blogg.se

Master reboot harde schijf resetten
Master reboot harde schijf resetten







  1. MASTER REBOOT HARDE SCHIJF RESETTEN INSTALL
  2. MASTER REBOOT HARDE SCHIJF RESETTEN UPDATE
  3. MASTER REBOOT HARDE SCHIJF RESETTEN SOFTWARE
  4. MASTER REBOOT HARDE SCHIJF RESETTEN WINDOWS 8
  5. MASTER REBOOT HARDE SCHIJF RESETTEN DOWNLOAD

Good luck & have fun doing it and that you will enjoy your laptop soon! There are sellers that give garanty of 3 and 6 month, so take your time to find it. Try to get one as close as it can be, this in case you have to send it back. Try to look for a Refurbished one if you like. You know, nothing importend.Īnd I would buy one that can hold Windows and some storage.

MASTER REBOOT HARDE SCHIJF RESETTEN INSTALL

I would have changed it anyway and kep the old HDD and try to repair it and install it external. No matter what, you need the laptop active and you can't you say. It loads from disk and there are Windows Live CD/DVD availlable too: Or try an OpenSource LIve OS, no need to install.

MASTER REBOOT HARDE SCHIJF RESETTEN DOWNLOAD

You say you couldn't start the Hiren's Boot, did you try to download and burned the Windows 8(?) x? Recovery Disk? You could do this, but still you need to get some stuff working. I'm considering wiping it and doing all the necessary HDD scans from there, as my brother no longer needs any files from the HDD. I even tried following guides to disable secure boot yet I can't disable it, I can only change to "Custom" or "Enabled". I burned Hiren's Boot to a CD to try and boot from it, but I can't boot from the CD. I have tried to do a sfc /scannow but I only get a message like this : "Windows Resource Protection could not perform the requested operation".

master reboot harde schijf resetten

MASTER REBOOT HARDE SCHIJF RESETTEN WINDOWS 8

I believe it is just Windows 8 The only time we updated to Win 8.1 was before the first wipe. Hopefully I let you known enough, that you will find the answers you seek! When you have it fixed, let us known 'How & What'? Now you have something to do and I will look into it later.

master reboot harde schijf resetten

MASTER REBOOT HARDE SCHIJF RESETTEN SOFTWARE

Try to find Bootable software when possible: These are Bootable, make surten the BIOS has being set to 'Other OS' or 'Windows and Other OS' and at Boot or USB you might find an option to set an USB device (PnP) to Boot from, or 'PnP OS'. There are some programs that can do the needed checkes, instead of Windows. When you have real issues with your system like you have, I wouldn't trust it in any way!ĭid you try with Command Prompt of the Recovery Disk or Installation Disk?ĭid you try (on another system you trust) install Bootable software on a Bootable Medium/Memory Card/USB-Stick? You don't know, ask the one how did the installation. Pre-Installed, Download Installation, Upgraded or Installation Disk? The reason I couldn't just re-install Windows 8 is because the product key (from what I remember) was locked somewhere in BIOS and not anywhere (physically) on the laptop.

MASTER REBOOT HARDE SCHIJF RESETTEN UPDATE

UPDATE 2/24/14: Just gonna do a update since this thread got a somewhat high view count Unfortunately, I never could fix it and had to take it to a PC repair shop to get it fixed along with supplying a new HDD for it. I will also try to add any more information if needed. I'm at a loss of what to do next and would appreciate any help. However, Windows' build-in memory test showed no errors.

master reboot harde schijf resetten

I can't test the RAM with Memtest because the laptop won't recognize and boot from the CD when it's in. My only guess is that the HDD is corrupt and needs replacing, or (less likely) bad RAM. He also has an essay he could use from the HDD.īefore it was unable to boot, I did complete scans with both Malware Bytes/Avira and they came up clean.īefore the last wipe, I did a couple of 'Chkdsk' scans and the HDD was coming up with a small amount of kb in bad sectors if that means anything. The only thing I have is the saved reliability history report from before the last wipe. I have done a hard reset and used the Windows 8 repair disk to get to the Advanced Startup options, but I can't get into Safe Mode from there with the repair disk to retrieve any files from the laptop. Now, It's back at the same problem again. It got screwy within a few days so we wiped/reset it again after trying to fix the error. Eventually becoming unusable, so we did a refresh. This lasted a few months until it started screwing up again. When the issue first started, we did a factory reset after dealing with the random BSODs and app crashes. I just know that when I had it set out for a couple hours yesterday, it reset or crashed a couple of times while I was watching it. I'm not sure if it's constantly crashing/rebooting during this. It will show that screen for a while then either reboot and go back to it, or crash and reboot back to it. Right now the laptop is stuck on the 'Repairing disk errors' screen in an infinite loop. My brother has an Asus laptop (ASUS X55A) which we've been having trouble with for quite some time.









Master reboot harde schijf resetten